Glamour’s Women of The Year


Every year Glamour magazine hosts The Women of the Year Awards, which are held to honor women and celebrate their achievements. Women in politics, fashion, entertainment, news and everything in between are presented with awards by Glamour’s Editor-In-Chief Cindy Levine.

This year, Caitlyn Jenner, Reese Witherspoon, Victoria Beckham, Misty Copeland, Elizabeth Holmes, Cecile Richards,  the U.S. national women’s soccer team and Women of Charleston, will be honored for their achievements.


The 25th Annual Women of the Year Awards will be held on November 9th.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s