She’s Back!


Earlier today the British songstress we all love, revealed that her much anticipated album, 25, will drop in less than a month. Adele has provided us with the soundtrack to all of our break ups and heart breaks.

“Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did. But I haven’t got time to hold onto the crumbs of my past like I used to. What’s done is done.”

By the sound of that tweet it seems like we are going to be hearing a different side. Many are afraid that her new life as a mom and wife will influence her music and that she’ll leave the sad tunes we all love behind.

She is just as excited as we are for the release of her 11- track album.
Peep the tracklist:….

1. “Hello”
2. “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “When We Were Young”
5. “Remedy”
6. “Water Under The Bridge”
7. “River Lea”
8. “Love In The Dark”
9. “Million Years Ago”
10. “All I Ask”
11. “Sweetest Devotion”

Adele also posted an open letter explaining the inspiration behind her album. It took her a while but I don’t only speak for myself when I say I’m glad she’s back. Check back on the day of her release, November 20th to read my take on the album..

Although, I can guarantee that she won’t disappoint!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s